Ab-Soul – These Days (Snippets)

By | June 17, 2014 at 2:15 pm | No comments | MUSIC, News | Tags: , , , , ,


Ab-Soul is getting ready to released his highly-anticipated album These Days on June 24th. Snippets from the project have been released via Amazon. You can now get a vibe to what These Days is going to sound like. The album holds 15 tracks and contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Action Bronson, Rick Ross, Mac Miller/Larry Fisherman, SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Lupe Fiasco, J. Cole, DJ Dahi, and more.

Stream Ab-Soul – These Days (Snippets)

1. God’s Reign Feat. SZA (produced by Purity Ring)
2. Tree of Life (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. Hunnid Stax Feat. ScHoolboy Q (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. Dub Sac (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. World Runners Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean (produced by Tae Beast)
6. Nevermind That Feat. Rick Ross (produced by The Kathy)
7. TWACT Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg (produced by DNYC3)
8. Just Have Fun (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude Feat. Kendrick Lamar (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. Closure (produced by Sounwave)
11. Sapiosexual (produced by J. Cole)
12. Stigmata Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad (produced by Rahki)
13. Feelin’ Us Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. Ride Slow Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas (produced by Larry Fisherman)

© 2011 ILLSOCIETY Media Group LLC. All rights reserved.