GoldLink – And After That, We Didn’t Talk: The Remixes

By | June 15, 2016 at 11:17 am | No comments | MUSIC, New Releases | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

DMV rapper/singer GoldLink has released a remix album for his critically lauded debut full-length And After That, We Didn’t Talk. Featuring remixes from Drake collaborator Sevn Thomas, Brasstracks, Gravez, Mr. Carmack, Swell and more (full tracklisting below) the remix album brings an interesting reimagining to the album that producer Rick Rubin described as having “…a new, timeless feeling.” Preview And After That, We Didn’t Talk: The Remixes above. You can cop the album on iTunes.

And After That, We Didn’t Talk: The Remixes (Tracklist)

1. After You Left (Sevn Thomas Remix)
2. Zipporah (Gravez Remix)
3. Dark Skin Women (Chris McClenney Remix)
4. Dark Skin Women (Pomo Remix)
5. Dark Skin Women(Cosmo’s Midnight & Swindail Remix)
6. Spectrum (GEOTHEORY Remix)
7. Dance On Me (Mr. Carmack Remix)
8. Dance On Me (Brasstracks Remix)
9. Dance On Me (Sanu Remix)
10. Late Night ( Swell Remix )
11.Late Night ( Falcons Remix )
12.Late Night ( ROM Remix )
13.Unquie ( Louis Futon Remix )
14.Palm Trees ( Motez Remix )
15.Polarized ( CRNKN Remix )
16.New Black ( Shagabond Remix )

© 2011 ILLSOCIETY Media Group LLC. All rights reserved.