XXXTentacion – Revenge

By | May 22, 2017 at 11:23 pm | No comments | Albums, ILL Tracks, MUSIC, New Releases | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


Broward County rapper XXXTentacion follows up with his highly anticipated EP, Revenge. The 8-track EP showcases XXX artistry and eclectic music style by delivering a multi-genre body of work.

Some standout tracks on Revenge are “Look At Me!”, “Looking for a Star” produced by Diplo, “Slipknot” featuring Kin$oul and Killstation, and “YuNg BrAtZ”. The EP should keep you lit until his forthcoming album release 17. Revenge also comes just in time for XXX’s upcoming Revenge Tour with Ski Mask the Slump God and Craig Xen, which kicks off May 31st in Houston and ends on July 1 in Atlanta.

The whole project goes! Make sure you stream it below.

© 2011 ILLSOCIETY Media Group LLC. All rights reserved.