Adult Swim Presents DOOM’S The Missing Notebook Rhymes

By | August 8, 2017 at 12:05 am | No comments | ILL Tracks, MUSIC, News | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Oh shit! new MF DOOM music!! Adult Swim received a folder from DOOM called The Missing Notebook Rhymes today containing 15 tracks. Each track is considered a “notebook” from a series consisting of music from his own upcoming albums as well as singles he is featured on, including one with Jay Electronica, from various projects by other artists. One notebook will be released per week over the course of the next 15 weeks. The first track released is “Negus” from Sean Price’s (rest in peace) forthcoming posthumous album titled Imperious Rex, available worldwide on August 8th via Duck Down Music.

Listen to “Negus” feat. DOOM above, and stay tuned for more weekly songs from The Missing Notebook Rhymes.

© 2011 ILLSOCIETY Media Group LLC. All rights reserved.