Steve Aoki - Night Call Feat. Migos & Lil Yachty

By | June 19, 2017 at 12:38 am | No comments | ILL Tracks, MUSIC | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


Los Angeles-based producer and founder of EDM label Dim Mak, Steve Aoki, unveils his upcoming album Kolony, an amalgamation of party-cranking tracks that blurs the division between EDM and rap music. The project is set to be released on July 21st via Dim Mak Records / Ultra Records. Kolony takes a different direction from Aoki’s previous work. This project could easily be labeled as a rap LP with collaborations from some of today’s most prominent rappers including: Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Yachty, Migos, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, ILOVEMAKONNEN, T Pain, and more.

Today, Aoki drops his first single “Night Call,” which is a standout track on Kolony and features the most wanted trio in rap, Migos and Lil Yachty. The record has that distinct new ATL sound which could partly be attributed to the track being recorded in Migos’ studio in Georgia.

Peep the full tracklist for Kolony below, and stream “Night Call” feat. Migos & Lil Yachty.

1 – Kolony Anthem (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN & Bok Nero)
2 – Lit (feat. Gucci Mane and T-Pain)
3 – Without U (feat. 2 Chainz)
4 – How Else (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN and Rich The Kid)
5 – Been Ballin (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
6 – Night Call (feat. Migos and Lil Yachty)
7 – 4,000,000 (feat. Ma$e & Big Gigantic)
8 – If I Told You That I Love You (feat. Wale)
9 – No Time (feat. Jimmy October)
10 – Thank You Very Much (feat. Sonny Digital)

© 2011 ILLSOCIETY Media Group LLC. All rights reserved.